krutolasvegas.blogg.se

D&d stat block template
D&d stat block template












d&d stat block template

īTW, if you have Acrobat Pro, it can read the text in the boxes for you if you really, really need it - but reformatting that would be a lot of work. and any notes to myself to remember to activate various powers and traits. Personally, I put it into a spreadsheet where I add hit-point boxes.

  • Paste (command/control - V) it into whatever program you like that accepts bitmaps (that's just about everything).
  • Select the image, and copy the image (command/control - C) into OS paste buffer.
  • Open the generated PDF with Adobe Reader/Acrobat.
  • Click Print and chose a PDF printer driver (if you don't have one you can get one free).
  • d&d stat block template

    The steps I use to export the stat block to any program: It keeps its statistics, except as follow. Sometimes I just want to level the creature up/down or change the damage expressions to be 1d6 based to speed up my game, though I usually reskin the monster in some other way - often to simplify the powers so I can run them properly, etc. A beast, humanoid, giant, or monstrosity can become a half-dragon. I customize monsters all the time in the DDI Adventure Tools Monster Builder.














    D&d stat block template